Skip To Main Content

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Ute- Dentist
K12-Community Room
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Ute- Dentist
K12-Community Room
Tue, Jan 24
Ute- Dentist
K12-Community Room
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Freshman Empowerment Day
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elgin Local School District - General
  • Elgin High School - General